Sneak A Peek To How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

How to see blocked list facebook

How to see blocked list facebookIn this digital era, knowing how to see your blocked list on Facebook is so important. As Facebook gains its popularity among urban people, there are so many features that can be used in this popular app. One of them is block. Block feature is a facility made by Facebook for people who want to block some of their Facebook friends. Indeed, some users may find some friends in their Facebook account to be disturbing. Thus, blocking them will help the users to eliminate any unwanted things from the annoying Facebook friends. So, how to see your blocked list? You might want to see or simply edit the list.

Simple Method Of How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

You might have blocked some people when you have problems with them. But now as the crisis ends, you will need to recover your relationship and thus you need to edit them from your blocked list. So, this is how to see your blocked list on Facebook and how you can edit them. The first thing you have to do is by logging in to your account. After you have logged in, you will need to click the setting icon, which is symbolized with the gear icon.

There, choose the Personal Privacy Settings. After you have clicked that, you can click another icon, Stopping, on the sidebar. There, you will see several types of Blocked users, which are Blocked Users, Block App Welcomes, Block Occasion Welcomes and Block Apps. You can choose what to do with them by clocking Edit List of Limited List. Each of the options will give you different choices, as editing the blocked list and limited friends who cannot see your updates. So, the method of how to see your blocked list on Facebook is easy, isn’t it?

Related posts: